log

age author description
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 20:24:56 -0700 Bob Cook First commit for the odr-motion module that runs the motors and servos, and uses motor encoders for constant velocity control. main
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 19:31:29 -0700 Bob Cook Add conditional compliation definitions from "project_defs.h". See each header file for details. main
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:37:27 -0700 Bob Cook Print decimal as well as hex strings. main
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:36:26 -0700 Bob Cook Need init() for all four possible encoder chips. main
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:35:32 -0700 Bob Cook Compute RPM and track total ticks. main
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 21:46:34 -0800 Bob Cook Merge from upstream. main
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 21:45:48 -0800 Bob Cook Change this message to use uint8_t instead of uint16_t. The values are approximately inches. main
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:34:00 -0800 Bob Cook Break out the listen command, and write error messages to cerr rather than cout. main
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:21:52 -0800 Bob Cook New node (odr-motion) and new messages re: emergency conditions. main
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 11:34:03 -0800 Bob Cook Integrate from upstream. main
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 11:33:25 -0800 Bob Cook Add support for the mega16m1 UART (polling mode only). main
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 11:32:19 -0800 Bob Cook Show the IMU values on the display. main
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 11:28:23 -0800 Bob Cook Demonstration & test jig for the LS7366 support code. main
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 11:24:30 -0800 Bob Cook fix the constants for the "load" command (wasn't actually a "load" operation). main
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:12:51 -0800 Bob Cook New sensor package to read the LSI LS7366 quadrature counter via SPI. main
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:56:15 -0800 Bob Cook Add a new "motors" command to set motor speeds. main
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:07:21 -0800 Bob Cook Minor tweaks to cone-bot 1.0 main
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 08:09:50 -0800 Bob Cook Finish up the cone-bot 1.0 s/w main
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 21:18:29 -0800 Bob Cook Cone-bot version 1. main
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:27:12 -0700 Bob Cook Demonstration program for the "odr-sensor" board using a ATMega16m1. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 13:20:14 -0700 Bob Cook Pull from upstream. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 13:19:43 -0700 Bob Cook Adding the display value for IMU Yaw. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 13:18:55 -0700 Bob Cook Ignore .DS_Store files. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 13:18:17 -0700 Bob Cook the LED is installed reverse with respect to ground. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 13:17:03 -0700 Bob Cook Four sonar sensors, with fixed frequency cycle. Code improvements. main
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 15:35:05 -0700 Bob Cook Add new bus speed options for the AVR CAN support. main
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:44:21 -0700 Bob Cook Checkpoint commit for the Razor IMU software. main
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:22:25 -0700 Bob Cook Pretty good TWI master support. main
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 12:50:15 -0700 Bob Cook 1) queue length accessors for CANMessage main
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 15:31:27 -0700 Bob Cook Added constants for the IMU messages. main