log

age author description
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 22:02:19 -0700 Bob Cook Formatting updates (no functional changes). main
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 20:35:17 -0700 Bob Cook Fix some minor formatting. main
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:33:58 -0800 Bob Cook Add workaround for gcc bug 34734. main
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:26:14 -0800 Bob Cook More updates from project directory rename. main
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:22:31 -0800 Bob Cook Update copyright year. main
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 20:22:14 -0800 Bob Cook Rename "robocam-stepper" to "robocam". main
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:37:31 -0800 Bob Cook Robocam firmware 1.0 complete. main
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:26:54 -0800 Bob Cook Update to the robocam project. Cleaned up the "diagnostics" mode, and added a workaround for the bug main
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:58:27 -0800 Bob Cook Checkpoint project. This is version contains all features except proper diagnostics. main
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:39:53 -0800 Bob Cook Checkpoint project. main
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 11:57:14 -0800 Bob Cook Checkpoint project. main
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:16:20 -0700 Bob Cook Added sdcard package. main
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:15:10 -0700 Bob Cook Checkpoint this project; stepper functions working and initial SD/MMC card support added. main
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:13:09 -0700 Bob Cook First commit for this new package to read/write SD/MMC cards via SPI. main
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:12:43 -0700 Bob Cook Update the license for all files in this package. main
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 09:08:34 -0700 Bob Cook Added better function support for all three stepper axis. main
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:46:50 -0700 Bob Cook Support for ATmega328P. Start of the stepper control module of the Robotics Camera Platform project. main
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:07:47 -0700 Bob Cook Pull from bobcookdev.com/hg main
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:07:25 -0700 Bob Cook Further refinement to the motor controller firmware, plus fixes to the ADC package. main
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:42:54 -0700 Bob Cook First functional version of the Audio Trigger project. main
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 10:07:41 -0700 Bob Cook Tidy up some things. main
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:27:47 -0700 Bob Cook Merge latest changes. main
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:25:38 -0700 Bob Cook Update. main
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 08:53:53 -0700 Bob Cook Reorg the incoming CAN message handling. main
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 09:31:26 -0700 Bob Cook Tie together CAN messages with servo, motor speed updates. main
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:31:54 -0700 Bob Cook Pololu's Qik motor controllers are not exactly the same, so separate out the 2s9v1 and 2s12v10 into two separate implementations. See the appropriate header for how to use each one in a project. main
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:12:55 -0700 Bob Cook First implementation of the Pololu Qik motor controller driver code. Untested. main
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:24:59 -0700 Bob Cook Bring the AVR-GPS-CAN project over to the new project repository. main
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 19:25:07 -0700 Bob Cook Update the license converting from GPL to something like the MIT license. Remove the dup copy of the AVRCAM package. main
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 15:11:58 -0700 Bob Cook Calibrate the front and rear steering servo, each with 25 steps from full left to full right. main
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:12:25 -0700 Bob Cook Tidy up this demo based on recent move of common/can/can_helpers.* main
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 15:41:53 -0700 Bob Cook Update copyrights, switch over to MIT-style license for this package. main
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 15:27:25 -0700 Bob Cook Jam, the third party tool required to build source. Includes versions built for Mac OS X (Intel), Linux x86, and Windows. main
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 09:43:36 -0700 Bob Cook Split out the CAN related functionality to a separate source file. main
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:43:08 -0700 Bob Cook Fix a bug initializing UART0 on an ATMega88 (failed to init properly). main
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:11:42 -0700 Bob Cook Successfully tested switching to using Timer1 driven servo pins. Also moved main
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 20:38:24 -0700 Bob Cook Update to a new method of controlling the servo pins using Timer1. main
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:03:15 -0700 Bob Cook Set up PORTC pins for the servo control line. main
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 21:48:03 -0700 Bob Cook Improved method for servo pulse control, using PWM mode on Timer1. main
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:52:40 -0700 Bob Cook Initial support for servo management. main
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:09:47 -0700 Bob Cook Version 0.1 for this component. main
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 20:57:29 -0700 Bob Cook Starting a new project for the motor controller for the outdoor robot project. Also start to clean up legacy code for AVR processors. main
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 17:45:13 -0700 Bob Cook Merge the CANMessage writing and reading threads. main
Sun, 23 May 2010 21:27:54 -0700 Bob Cook Support multiple targets from same source for a program. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 15:26:17 -0700 Bob Cook Various cleanup items. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 12:29:53 -0700 Bob Cook Relocate CANSocket* to the packages/linux/can/... directory. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 12:24:32 -0700 Bob Cook Overhaul the CANSocket class to really use the Poco::Net::Socket base. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:49:40 -0700 Bob Cook Tidy up some include guards. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:25:55 -0700 Bob Cook Using an XML configuration file for the CANbus interface name. main
Sat, 08 May 2010 09:53:55 -0700 Bob Cook Fully implemeneted read/write CAN message queues. main
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:28:02 -0700 Bob Cook CANMessage wraps the message identifier and 0-8 bytes of data. There is also a thread-safe global message queue. main
Wed, 05 May 2010 22:06:54 -0700 Bob Cook Initial checkin for the ODR project. main
Tue, 04 May 2010 23:53:24 -0700 Bob Cook Sort out the mess with demos_* vs. demos/* main
Sun, 02 May 2010 15:20:06 -0700 Bob Cook Cleanup after relocation. main
Sun, 02 May 2010 15:18:25 -0700 Bob Cook Reorganize the source tree. main
Sat, 01 May 2010 16:06:46 -0700 Bob Cook Created 'ubuntu' (Linux i686) targets. This could be used for any flavor of desktop Linux however it seemed less confusing this way (since both the Overo and the Hammer are also nominally Linux). main
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:19:43 -0700 Bob Cook Now Overo builds support the "system" includes and libraries from the OpenEmbedded build. main
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 11:26:24 -0700 Bob Cook Switch to the MIT license for the remaining jam scripts at the top level. main
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 11:16:40 -0700 Bob Cook Switching over an MIT style license; step 1 main
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 13:16:13 -0700 Bob Cook Overo hello world project. main